Monday, June 28, 2010

Lil'panda Weekly Smile

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Beautiful You


A friend shot this photo and thought you would enjoy it too.

Friday, June 25, 2010

Choose Happiness


via: (by pinkorchid_too (Sandra))

Monday, June 21, 2010

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

lil'panda goes to Joshua Tree

I went to Joshua Tree National Park over the weekend and WOW---it was amazing. Soooo beautiful. It is a very special place we did lots of stuff



   I went rock climbing---boy there were some big rocks.





I got to see the desert wild flower in bloom--they looked like little pieces of cotton candy.








I went on long hikes in the desert---my little feet were killing my after that, especially after stepping on the cactus. I think everyone should make a tree out to this awesome place!! Joshua Tree National Park

Sunday, June 13, 2010

Ahhhhhh

Life is always more fun when you are here!!!!



via: Claudinhaxinha. Macaroononastick

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Hanging out


hanging out waiting on a friend.
via; cuteoverload

Monday, June 7, 2010

Perrrfectly cute


via: cuteoverload
Photo by Gloson, spotted by Phillip P.

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Its all Good!!


Ummmmmmmm, a strawberry, banana, mango smoothie—my favorite!






Ahhhhhhh now this is the life.


Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Weekly 6/1/10