Friday, May 28, 2010

A dog day afternoon

Its truly a dogs day at the beach---rrruff! 
Check out this super cute video that made me smile. 

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Good Time

Monday, May 24, 2010

Weekly Smile 5/24/10

You are good enough today to do whatever your heart dreams of---so go for it and be sure to have a lil'fun along the way! Your friend, lil'panda

Thursday, May 20, 2010

Super Cute!

All you can say is AHHHHHHH! 
Now that is what you expect from a BFF.








Via: via: cuteoverload.com

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

Save the Panda

A friend shared these picture with me of the baby pandas being protected after an earthquake---sooo adorably cute. 
Recuse efforts and feeding

Hanging out after dinner









I give up--just hug me!



Break dancing panda

Via: Source unknown

Monday, May 17, 2010

Weekly Smile 5/17/10


 If you would like to have lil'panda share an oh sooo cute happy thought with you--you can sign up for the lil'panda club or the lil'panda weekly smile. Its a great way to start your week.

Yikes!

Smelling the flower does have its draw backs :)

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Take time to smell the flower

I visited new friends in Texas today and got to enjoy their beautiful garden. The flowers were all blooming and smelled sooooo amazing.


Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Pandaphant

Adorable new breed of panda
Everyone looks good in black and white!! :)


source unknown

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

Gaint Pandas

Learn more about the pandas at the San Diego Zoo. You can check out what is going on by visiting the San Diego Zoo's webpage.

Sunday, May 9, 2010

Sun shine day

 

via: Luhhcy